

Yuułu?ił?atḥ Government Committee Listing 2023–2027

Committee vacancies seats are highlighted in orange

COMMITTEES OF THE LEGISLATURE

Economic Development

- o Levana Mastrangelo, Member of Executive Holding Asset Management Portfolio, Chair
- o Spencer Touchie, Asset Manager
- o Corey Rich, Economic Development Officer
- Marina Rayner
- Savannah McCarthy
- o Karen Severinson
- O I Vacancy Must be individual who is not a member of the Legislature and who brings particular expertise or skills to the committee.

Finance

- o Lorri Touchie, Member of Executive Holding Finance Portfolio, Chair
- o Tamara Nelson, Chief Financial Officer
- o Melody Mundy
- o Bunny (Ida) Baines
- Robert Rodvik
- o Gloria Valentine

Treaty Implementation

- o Charles McCarthy, President
- o Suzanne Williams, Director of Operations
- Jordan Touchie
- o <u>3 Vacancies</u> Must be individuals who are not members of the Legislature and who bring particular expertise or skills to the committee.

Personnel

- o Gertrude Touchie, Legislature Member, Chair
- o Suzanne Williams, Director of Operations
- o Tamara Nelson, Chief Financial Officer
- Senior Advisor, John Rankin

COMMITTEES OF THE EXECUTIVE

Community Services Department

- o Gertrude Touchie, Member of Executive Holding Community Services Portfolio, Chair
- o Manager of Community Services Vacant until position is filled
- o Karen Severinson
- o Marjorie Touchie
- o Anita Charleson-Touchie
- o Carrie George



Yuułu?ił?atḥ Government Committee Listing 2023–2027

Committee vacancies seats are highlighted in orange

Citizenship and Enrolment

- o Gertrude Touchie, Member of Executive Holding Community Services Portfolio, Chair
- o Vi Mundy
- o Brenda Jack
- Jordan Touchie
- o Asya Touchie
- o Sheila Touchie