

# Yuułu?ił?atḥ Government Committee Listing 2023–2027

\*Committee vacancies seats are highlighted in orange\*

#### **COMMITTEES OF THE LEGISLATURE**

## **Economic Development**

- o Levana Mastrangelo, Member of Executive Holding Asset Management Portfolio, Chair
- Asset Manager
- o Economic Development Officer
- Jenny Touchie
- o Savannah McCarthy
- o Karen Severinson
- o Sherry Mattice

#### Finance

- o Lorri Touchie, Member of Executive Holding Finance Portfolio, Chair
- o Melody Mundy
- o Bunny (Ida) Baines
- o Robert Rodvik
- o Gloria Valentine
- o Alex Paler

# **Treaty Implementation**

- o Charles McCarthy, President
- o Director of Operations
- Jordan Touchie
- o <u>3 Vacancies</u> Must be individuals who are not members of the Legislature and who bring particular expertise or skills to the committee.

## Personnel

- o Gertrude Touchie, Legislature Member, Chair
- Director of Operations
- o Chief Financial Officer
- Senior Manager (Vacant)

# **COMMITTEES OF THE EXECUTIVE**

#### **Community Services Department**

- o Gertrude Touchie, Member of Executive Holding Community Services Portfolio, Chair
- Manager of Community Services
- o Karen Severinson
- o Marjorie Touchie
- o Anita Charleson-Touchie
- o Carrie George

# Citizenship and Enrolment

- o Gertrude Touchie, Member of Executive Holding Community Services Portfolio, Chair
- o Brenda Jack
- o Jordan Touchie
- o Asya Touchie
- Sheila Touchie
- o Karen Severinson